top of page

2022 Opportunities


Here we are looking straight into the face of 2022. Let's take a moment to reflect on the things that we have done in 2021. Some people reflect on those things that we wanted to do but didn't get done. SCREW THAT!!! Forget all about that! If I reflected on that madness, I would dwell on those things we didn't get done.


Look at the things that you HAVE completed? How many times did simply get up and face the day? How many times did you go to the gym? How many times did you make a healthy choice for food? How many times did you clean your house? Think of all the awesome things that you have completed. That's what I want you to focus on!!!


Everyone goes into the New Year saying 'This year I will...' insert your New Years Resolution here. I don't make resolutions. Research shows that 80% of New Years Resolutions fail. Only 25% of people complete a New Years Resolution past 21 days and that number simply decreases rapidly over the first 3 months. In fact, only 5% of New Years Resolutions made make it to the 365-day mark. So, I am going to tell you... Do NOT make a New Years Resolution!!


Look instead at the opportunities that are available to you in 2022. There are 365 days of opportunities. There are a wonderful, plethora of opportunities that will present themselves to you. What will those opportunities bring to you? Anything that you want to grasp. Take control of those opportunities!!! Take them by the reins and move forward.


Create clear and smart goals, write down your road map and seize your opportunities! There are days that even I don't want to move, lack of motivation and chaotic chaos around me makes it so easy to crawl under the covers and ignore the world. However, then there are no opportunities for you to grasp - as the covers grasp you! Deep breath in, long breath out and put one foot in front of the other. Keep going!!! I am here for you to help you through and will do what I can to work with you!!! Some days are hard, I know that.

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page